Bug bei ARENA

Did you find server bugs? Post them here!

Bug bei ARENA

Postby FusioN.UESE » Wed 6. Nov 2013, 21:46

Habe wieder ein Bug endeckt.
Siehe Bilder...
ScreenShot0062.jpg
ScreenShot0055.jpg
ScreenShot0029~1.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
FusioN.UESE
 
Posts: 109
Joined: Sat 20. Oct 2012, 14:03

Re: Bug bei ARENA

Postby Razor » Thu 7. Nov 2013, 01:11

CHANGE game

maybe to one with less bug ;)
my pc :3
MoBo:AsRock Z270 Fatal1ty K4; CPU:Intel i7-7700k; GPU:Sapphire Vapor-X R9 290 OC; Dissi:Cooler Master Hyper 412S; Power:Corsair CS 650M Gold; RAM:DDR4 Corsair Vengeance 3000MHz 2x8GB; HDD: Seagate Barracuda 4TB 3.5" 7200rpm 64MB; SSD System:SSD Crucial MX100 256GB; SSD Gaming:SSDSamsung 850 evo 500GB; DVDReader:Samsung SH-222BB; Case:Case Aerocool Aero-1000 Black; Mousepad:Steelseries QcK; Mouse:Razer DeathAdder; Monitor:Asus VG248QE; Keyboard:Corsair K70;
User avatar
Razor
 
Posts: 190
Joined: Fri 18. May 2012, 18:59
Location: milan, italy :D


Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest